Elected Official Statements Regarding
the Proposed Mountain Valley Pipeline

Signed MVP Opposition Letters from
Virginia and West Virginia Elected Officials

FileTypeSizeUploaded onDownload
Montgomery County Board of SupervisorsPDF855.25 KB02 Aug, 2017 Download
Craig County Board of SupervisorsPDF566.54 KB02 Aug, 2017 Download
Summers County CommissionPDF272.25 KB02 Aug, 2017 Download
Richmond House of DelegatesPDF109.21 KB02 Aug, 2017 Download
Roanoke County Board of Supervisors - Martha B HookerPDF118.11 KB02 Aug, 2017 Download

Press Releases and Public Statements
Regarding the Mountain Valley Pipeline

U.S. Senate

Senator Tim Kaine (D-VA)
Senator Mark Warner (D-VA)

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative Morgan Griffith (R-VA) - Virginia's 9th Congressional District
Representative Don Beyer (D-VA) - Virginia's 8th Congressional District
Representative Bob Goodlatte (R-VA) - Virginia's 6th Congressional District

Media Contact

Jordan Bowman
Public Relations & Social Media Specialist
Appalachian Trail Conservancy
Tel: 304.885.0794
Fax: 304.535.2667
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AThike
Web: www.appalachiantrail.org